window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'UA-153861240-1');

Sina B

Sina B

More About Me

I grew up in Miami, where I graduated Palmetto Senior High with a 4.0 GPA and attended University of Miami with almost a full scholarship. I have graduated with a B.S in Biology. I love playing soccer and badminton. On my free times, I play games on my phone!

What to Expect in a Session with Me:

Education

University of Miami - 2021

B.S in Biology and Minor in Chemistry

Academic Accolades:

I have a 3.98 GPA. I graduated undergrad in 3 years with a B.S in Biology and Minor in Chemistry. I have taken the MCAT and scored a combined of 517, which is the 97th percentile. In high school, I graduated with a 4.0 GPA in the top 3 percent of my class. I have taken 15 AP courses. I scored a 5 in majority of them, including but not limited to AP Biology and AP chemistry. I am part of the Phi-Beta-Kappa at my university. I worked as a tutor both in high school, college, and now after I have graduated. I have CRLA I and CRLA II certificates in international tutoring as well.

Tutoring Experience

University of Miami: Camner Center for Academic Resources: Courses taught: Organic Chemistry and AP Biology plus Physics; iD Tech: Math courses; I can tutor all ranges. Back in college, I tutored my peers in Organic Chemistry and General Biology, Cellular Biology, and Cancer Biology. After I graduated, I joined iD Tech, where I teach kids Algebra I, Algebra II, Geometry, and I enjoy it a lot! I have also taught SAT courses on my own.

Philanthropy / Volunteering Experience

South Miami Community Center and at WIH serving others.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this tutor may leave a review.

Go to Top