fbpx

Michael B

From: $35.00

Hi I’m Michael and am currently a Junior at New York University. I am an International Relations major with a minor in Spanish. I am in a Pre-Law program as well. Most of my tutoring experience involves Writing and Language Arts for all age groups from 1st to 12th grade. Also capable of tutoring elementary subjects such as Math and Spanish.

Universities Attended

Undergraduate University: New York University

Year of Graduation: 2022

Majors/Minors/Specialization: Bachelors, International Relations

Graduate University:

Year of Graduation:

Majors/Minors/Specialization:

Academic Accolades:

National Honors Society inductee, graduated high school with high honors, all scholastic football player, received several merit based scholarships to attend NYU, current GPA is 3.4, and spent time as a floor representative in a student government program with NYU as well.

Tutoring Experience

Spent majority of high school career as a writing tutor for the National Honor Society. I am comfortable with tutoring children in middle school through senior year of high school. I mostly worked to prepare students for writing college level essays. I would often be assigned to help children with Dyslexia. We would mostly work on tools meant to improve their analytical and creative writing ability.

Philanthropy / Volunteering Experience

I volunteered at the Cambridge Police Department for two years during high school.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Michael B”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Go to Top